1. tenór

Bjarni IngimarsBjarni Ingimarsson

482 4127 / 893 4127

bjarni.ingimarsson@landsvirkjun.is

 

 

 

 

Guðjón EgilsGuðjón Egilsson

482 2071 / 840 5770

gauieg@simnet.is

 

 

 

 

Gunnar Bjarni Kristinsson

483 3977 / 661 2553

gbkristinsson@gmail.com

Gunnar ÞGunnar Þórðarson

486 3362 / 693 9077

ellyoggunnar@simnet.is

 

 

 

 

Gísli Gunnar Guðmundsson

486 4555 / 892 4650

fylgd@fylgd.is

Helgi JónssonHelgi Jónsson

482 2565 / 862 0565

helgij@frumherji.is

 

 

 

 

Hermann Ingi2Hermann Ingi Magnússon

587 0302 / 863 9587

hemmimagg@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Hermann Örn Kristjánsson

551 4280 / 663 4666

hemmi@itn.is

Jóhannes SímJóhannes Hr Símonarson

482 1926 / 898 3109

joioghelga@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Jón DagbjartsJón Dagbjartsson

482 1465 / 867 9786

gunnag@snerpa.is

 

 

 

Kári jónsKári Jónsson

482 1619 / 893 9504

karijons@internet.is

 

 

 

 

Kjartan BKjartan Björnsson

482 2499 / 899 2499

arsenal65@simnet.is

 

 

 

Óli BjörnsÓlafur Björnsson

482 2883 / 894 3209

oli@log.is

 

 

 

 

Óskar ÞÓskar Þorsteinsson

482 1484 / 864 1354

oskarthorsteins@gmail.com                                                       stkatla@simnet.is

 

 

 

 Sæmundur BPálmi Stefánsson                        

565 6713 / 846 3676        

pstef@simnet.is

Sigvaldi Bjarnason                    

482 3489 / 898 1513        

sigvaldib@simnet.is

SteindórSteindór Gestsson

483 4231 / 898 4231

steindor@simnet.is

 

 

 

 

Sæmundur B IngibSæmundur B Ingibjartsson

483 4479 / 862 4579

bjarni48@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Unnar SteinnUnnar Steinn Guðmundsson

898 1589

unnar@vordufell.is

 

 

 

ViðarViðar Bjarnason

482 2848 / 867 7999

eyglogranz@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Þorsteinn BjarnaÞorsteinn Bjarnason

482 1674 / 849 3708

steinioggunna@simnet.is

 

Share